top of page
Search

FIRE PREVENTION WEEK! Click for details

FIRE PREVENTION WEEK is next week, starting Sunday, October 8! Harbor Fire will be set up in various locations throughout the week to help you with everything you need to know about kitchen fire safety, which is the theme for this year's Fire Prevention Week! COME ONE, COME ALL! All ages!


See the schedule below for locations and times!

Sun, Oct 8 from 9am - 12pm: Rite Aid parking lot

Mon, Oct 9 from 9am - 12pm: Sporthaven Beach sidewalk

Tues, Oct 10 from 9am - 12pm: McKays Grocery parking lot

Wed, Oct 11 at Kalmiopsis Elementary School - Assembly style

(K - 2nd will be 8:30am - 10:00am)

(3rd - 5th grade will be 11am - 12:30pm)

Thurs, Oct 12 from 9am - 12pm: Grange Hall building

Fri, Oct 13 from 9am - 4pm: Harbor Fire Station parking lot

Sat, Oct 14 from 9am - 4pm: Harbor Fire Station parking lot


**Please call us if you need any additional information or clarification of locations, etc. 541-469-5301 between 9am - 1pm.


We look forward to seeing you there! Tell a friend!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Budget Meeting 5/21/24

Harbor Rural Fire Protection District will hold its budget meeting for the 2024-2025 fiscal year on Tuesday, May 21 at 4:30pm. The meeting will be held at the Harbor Fire Department.

Fire Board Meeting Cancelled 5/14/24

Good afternoon! Please note: The Harbor Fire Board Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, May 14 has been cancelled due to illness. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding. Have a

Comments


bottom of page