top of page

Harbor Fire District Board

Eric Bengali

Firefighter, Board Vice Chair

Stephen Cerutti

Board Chair

Amy Cusumano

Board Treasurer

Marla McClintock

Board Secretary

Our fire district is governed by a board of five members, all residents of the district. The board consists of a president, vice-president, secretary/treasurer and two directors. The board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6pm at 98069 W. Benham Lane in Harbor.  You may also join remotely using the link included on our agenda notifications each month. The board reviews all business pertinent to the establishment, equipment and maintenance of the district.

Board minutes from the monthly meetings are available any time to the public.  If you would like a copy of the minutes from any meeting, please give us a call at the station during office hours and we'll be happy to assist you.

Mon - Fri:  9am - 1pm


98069 W. Benham Lane


Click on a news heading to read more information.

bottom of page